• Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Ashlee W

    June 2, 2019

    Scott Jacobs was extremely professional and informative. He was quick to respond any time I reached out to him with questions. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would definitely refer him to other home buyers!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Edward S

    May 31, 2019

    Scott's attention to the details and keeping me updated on what is happening and what would be happening next.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Garfield M

    May 23, 2019

    Scott was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to work with made the whole process great. Thank you I truly appreciate you all.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Angelita V

    May 17, 2019

    Scott was truly amazing and patient with me as I am a first time home buyer! He worked diligently around the clock to make sure the home buying process was smooth and painless. My family and I are forever grateful!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Mark L

    April 12, 2019

    Scott was the epitome of a professional and consideration.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Justin G

    April 5, 2019

    Scott went out of his way to educate Sara and myself throughout the refinancing process. Making us feel very confident in our decision to refinance. Scott also sent us some really great dog shampoo!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Brenda B

    January 30, 2019

    We have used Scott for 27 years and have never been disappointed. He is always easy to deal with and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Anne C

    January 28, 2019

    Scott was wonderful from beginning to end. We called him so much, my mobile network recorded him under "my favorite". He answered every question and concern. He reviewed documents with us even on his day off. We thought he would be tired of us, but he was truly invested in the best outcome for us. He was candid with what we can and cannot afford, but he did it in a big brother way. We are thankful for his guidance and patients with us. We will refer him to everyone we encounter.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Merle B

    January 4, 2019

    Scott works very hard to make sure his clients are taken care of. He communicated every step of the process very well and I always felt like he had our best interest at heart. He made everything so easy.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Dawn B

    December 22, 2018

    Scott was extremely helpful throughout the whole house buying journey. He answered every question promptly and knowledgeably. He helped me successfully close on two house purchases and I would definitely work with him again. Highly recommended! Thank you Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Tawnie T

    December 21, 2018

    Scott was attentive, straight to the point and very helpful. He made my first home buying experience pleasant. Most importantly he was very knowledgeable about the loan products and what was a good fit for me.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Nancy Y

    December 20, 2018

    He was very patient, explained everything, and was there when I needed him for answers to my questions.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Raymond Y

    December 6, 2018

    Everything.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Michael A

    November 8, 2018

    My experience with Scott was great his communication all through the process and help when I needed it was outstanding.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Nathan J

    November 5, 2018

    Everything about the experience of buying a house was scary. Scott made everything so easy for me helped me take care of all the number paperwork and all the files needed to get me approved for the loan process and buy my first house. I couldn’t be more excited and am so thankful Scott was there for me through every step. Thanks Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Donna S

    October 31, 2018

    Scott was very pleasant to work with. He is very knowledgeable of all loan types and made sure that I was getting the best loan program to fit my needs! Scott kept me well informed throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    gregg s

    October 31, 2018

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Therese P

    October 24, 2018

    Scott gives unprecedented service and attention to detail. He is pleasant and productive but most of all completely trustworthy. It makes the experience far less stressful. I have utter confidence in his abilities.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Lawrence R

    October 3, 2018

    Scott was always quick to response and very friendly. He was very organized and efficient with all the documents and kept us informed with the statue of our loan.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Benjamin Z

    September 18, 2018

    Scott is crisp, clear, and incredibly responsive in everything he does. I've worked with him twice and will continue to do so.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Samuel H

    August 29, 2018

    Scott was very helpful and always kept me informed of what was going on during the process Scott was a good friend to me during this whole situation thanks again Scott

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Victor B

    August 8, 2018

    Scott is friendly, fair, and, most importantly, transparent!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Timothy M

    August 6, 2018

    Scott did an amazing job getting us through the mortgage process. He was constantly in communication with us and made sure we were ready to close on time. He also helped us get qualified for a grant program which was key for us getting into a quality home. We are forever grateful for Scott and all of his hard work!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Kathrine A

    July 30, 2018

    Scott and his team kept us up to date on all the facets of the loan process, selling of our home and purchase of our new home. Fantastic Experience all around!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Kyle M

    July 23, 2018

    Scott communicated every step of the process and well. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and he was always happy to answer and/or explain everything. He made himself available whenever we needed him. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Dwayne C

    July 23, 2018

    Scott was always available to answer questions 7 days a week. Although I’m sure he had multiple clients he was taking care of while handling my loan, he made me feel like I was his only client. He addressed all my concerns and helped kept me calm during the entire process. Lastly, Scott was very fast making sure I was ready to close quickly even though my house choice changed a few times.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Julie R

    July 6, 2018

    Scott went above and beyond! He was always three steps ahead of the game. The most professional and personable person I’ve ever worked with. Everyone involved in the process was genuinely impressed by Scott. I felt taken care of and looked out for. It was nice to have someone who you could actually trust.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Anthony S

    June 28, 2018

    The simplicity and open communication from Scott Jacob. The long late hours of emails and paperwork to make our purchase simple and quick. What a great agency to do business with. Will definitely be telling family and friends about the service given to us.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Sabine P

    June 5, 2018

    This is the second time I have worked with Scott regarding obtaining a mortgage. Scott is very professional, knowledgeable, honest, as well as compassionate and down to earth. Communicating with him is easy, professional, and pleasant. He understands how to make things happen, even when the situations are more difficult or one hits a dead end with others. For the services he offers, Scott remains being my 'go to magic'. I highly recommend Scott to anyone who is in need of a fantastic lender!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Donna E

    June 2, 2018

    Scott is the best in the business! You won’t find a more honest man!

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Delisa W

    June 1, 2018

    Scott was incredibly helpful in answering any question I had in a timely manner. He always came across as very eager to help and he had my mortgage loan ready at practically lightening speed. I would highly recommend Scott to anybody without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Shawn B

    May 31, 2018

    Amazing experience and very helpful. I work nightshift so my schedule is somewhat erratic. Scott was always prompt and available whenever I needed him.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Lana J

    May 20, 2018

    Great communication. It was easy to e sign documents. I enjoyed working with Scott Jacobs and his staff. They were very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Dennis B

    May 20, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    Mark J

    May 17, 2018

    Scott did an excellent job of explaining the process and keeping us updated with the progress of the loan. He explained things in layman's terms when needed and anticipated our questions and concerns. At all times we felt our best interests were his priority, I have already begun reccomending Scott to anyone considering a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Scott Jacobs

    James H

    May 1, 2018

    I truly had a great experience working with Scott Jacobs. He made the entire mortgage process easy. He answered every question and communicated very effectively. I never felt lost. He made me feel like I was his only client. I highly recommend Scott to anyone in need of mortgage services. Thank you again Scott for helping us purchase our new home!